Please click "Buy Tickets" to select your seats/tickets for the event you wish to attend.

To access your account, view previous orders and reprint tickets:

To switch to a calendar view of Centennial Centre events please click here:


Progress Bar 1 of 5
Event Category Details Event Date Event Information
Buy 2017-18 Regular Season  Camrose  Friday, January 19, 2018 7:30 PM   
Buy 2017-18 Regular Season  Brooks  Saturday, January 20, 2018 7:30 PM   
Buy 2017-18 Regular Season  Spruce Grove  Saturday, January 27, 2018 7:30 PM   
Buy 2017-18 Regular Season  Sherwood Park   Sunday, January 28, 2018 2:00 PM   
Buy 2017-18 Special Events    Thursday, February 1, 2018 7:00 PM  CHRISTOPHER HALL and the COMIC QUARTET  
Buy 2017-18 Regular Season  Lloydminster   Saturday, February 3, 2018 7:30 PM   
Buy 2017-18 Regular Season   Whitecourt  Friday, February 9, 2018 7:30 PM   
Buy 2017-18 Regular Season  Sherwood Park  Friday, February 16, 2018 7:30 PM   
Buy 2017-18 Regular Season  Drayton Valley  Tuesday, February 20, 2018 7:30 PM   
Buy 2017-18 Regular Season  Grand Prairie  Saturday, February 24, 2018 7:30 PM   
Buy 2017-18 Special Events    Thursday, March 15, 2018 8:00 PM  COUNTRY LEGENDS TRIBUTE TOUR